Sweet Oblivion – listen to the latest show

Thanks Soundcloud!

Sweet Oblivion 9 September

Teen Girl Fantasy – Cheaters – 7am (Forthcoming album)
Matthew Dear – Soil to Seed (new track)
Tiga – You Gonna Want Me – Sexor
PVT (formerly Pivot) – Window – Church-With-No-Magic
Don’t have the album? Sign up to the mailing list here http://warp.net/records/pvt/ to get a free download, then buy the album…
Adebisi Shank – (-_-) – This is the second album of the band called Adebisi Shank
John Vanderslice – Time to Go – Emerald City
Apples in Stereo – Tidal Wave – Fun Trick Noisemaker
Sufjan Stevens – I Walked – The Age of Adz
The Age of Adz (pronounced Odds) is an upcoming album by Sufjan Stevens to be released October 12, 2010, on Asthmatic Kitty Records.
Beach Fossils – Youth – Beach Fossils
Beach Fossils – Daydream – Beach Fossils
Debut album by this Brooklyn band, out on captured tracks Tour dates in UK so hopefully Ireland too
Perfume Genius – Mr Peterson – Learning
Owen Pallett – A Man With No Ankles
“A Man With No Ankles” is the first track on Owen Pallett’s forthcoming A Swedish Love Story EP.Out 9/28 via Domino.
Kanye West – Devil in a New Dress
From Stereogum via @kanyewest
Secret tracks: Janelle Monae – Violet Stars, Happy Hunting – Metropolis EP
Alice Coltrane – Astral Meditations – Universal Consciousness


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s